Hours & Schedules

Health & Fitness

Click Here to View Our Brochure

Group Exercise Schedule

Access our new up-to-date Google Group Virtual Exercise Calendar
All changes and subs are reflected on the Google calendar.


Indoor Pool

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Friday | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM

JUNE INDOOR POOL SCHEDULE


Outdoor Pool Schedule – Lap Swim and Water Walking

Hours are subject to change without advance notice due to weather conditions. For seasonal pool information please review our Outdoor Pool Winter Safety Protocol and Procedures.

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Friday | 7:00 AM – 7:45 PM

Starting June 21: Monday – Friday | 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM | 2:00 PM – 7:45 PM
Saturday and Sunday | 7:00 AM – 7:45 PM

JUNE OUTDOOR PRE-CAMP POOL SCHEDULE

JUNE OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

 

building, Membership & guest services

Fitness Center Hours – Beginning June 1, 2021

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Friday | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Membership Sales

Monday – Friday | 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

 

Holiday Hours

 

Independence Day Sunday, July 4 (building closes at 6:30 PM)
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5 (building closes at 6:30 PM)
Labor Day Monday, September 6 (building closes at 1:30 PM)
Erev Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 6 (building closes at 1:30 PM)
Rosh Hashanah (1st day) Tuesday, September 7 (building closed)
Rosh Hashanah (2nd day) Wednesday, September 8 (building closed)
Kol Nidre Wednesday, September 15 (building closes at 1:30 PM)
Yom Kippur Thursday, September 16 (building closed)
Sukkot (1st day) Tuesday, September 21 (offices closed)
Sukkot (2nd day) Wednesday, September 22 (offices closed)
Shmini Atzeret Tuesday, September 28 (offices closed)
Simchat Torah Wednesday, September 29 (offices closed)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 (building closes at 3:30 PM)
Friday, November 26 (offices closed)
December 24 Friday, building closes at 5:30 PM
December 25 Saturday, building closes at 5:30 PM
December 31 Friday, building closes at 5:30 PM
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1 (building closes at 3:30 PM*)