Hours & Schedules

Health & Fitness

Click Here to View Our Brochure

Group Exercise Schedule

Access our up-to-date Google Group Virtual Exercise Calendar
All changes and subs are reflected on the Google calendar.

GROUP EXERCISE SCHEDULE PDF AUGUST


Indoor Pool


Outdoor Pool Schedule – Lap Swim and Water Walking

Hours are subject to change without advance notice due to weather conditions. For seasonal pool information please review our Outdoor Pool Winter Safety Protocol and Procedures.

AUGUST OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

 

Sign-up to receive pool text alerts

 

building, Membership & guest services

Fitness Center Hours

Monday – Friday | 6:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat & Sun | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM

 

Membership Sales

Monday – Friday | 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday | 10:00 AM-4:00 PM*
*Please call 301-348-3800 to make an appointment. (Saturday & Sunday Only)

Sign-up to receive building and weather text alerts

 

2 Beans and a Cup

Hours: Sunday – Wednesday | 10 AM – 5 PM

MENU


Holiday Hours

Labor Day Monday, September 5 Building closes at 3:30 PM
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 25 Building closes at 3:30 PM
Rosh Hashanah (1st day) Monday, September 26 Building closed
Rosh Hashanah (2nd day) Tuesday, September 27 Building closed
Kol Nidre Tuesday, October 4 Building closes at 1:30 PM
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 5 Building closed
Sukkot (1st day) Monday, October 10 Offices closed
Sukkot (2nd day) Tuesday, October 11 Offices closed
Shmini Atzeret Monday, October 17 Offices closed
Simchat Torah Tuesday, October 18 Offices closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 Building Closed
Friday, November 25 Offices closed
Saturday, December 24 Building closes at 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 25 Building closed
Saturday, December 31 Building closes at 3:30 PM
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1 Building closes at 3:30 PM
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2 Offices closed