Hours & Schedules

Health & Fitness

Click Here to View Our Brochure

Group Exercise Schedule

Access our new up-to-date Google Group Virtual Exercise Calendar
All changes and subs are reflected on the Google calendar.


Indoor Pool

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Thursday | 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday | 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Recreational Swim Saturday and Sunday | 10:00 – 10:55 AM and 2:00 – 2:55 PM

OCTOBER INDOOR POOL SCHEDULE


Outdoor Pool Schedule – Lap Swim and Water Walking

Hours are subject to change without advance notice due to weather conditions. For seasonal pool information please review our Outdoor Pool Winter Safety Protocol and Procedures.

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Friday | 7:00 – 5:00 PM

OCTOBER OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

 

building, Membership & guest services

Fitness Center Hours

Reservations through ClubReady are mandatory.

Monday – Friday | 7:15 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday | 7:15 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Membership Sales

Monday – Friday | 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

 

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 (building closes at 3:30 PM)
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 (building closes at 5:30 PM)
Erev Pesach Saturday, March 27 (building closes at 1:30 PM)
Pesach (1st day) Sunday, March 28 (offices closed)
Pesach (2nd day) Monday, March 29 (building closes at 5:30 PM)
Pesach (7th day) Saturday, April 3 (offices closed)
Pesach (8th day) Sunday, April 4 (offices closed)
Shavuot (1st day) Monday, May 17 (offices closed)
Shavuot (2nd day) Tuesday, May 18 (offices closed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 (building closes at 6:30 PM)

Learn more about our phased reopening!